Try 30 days of free premium.

Home Sweet Home

Each episode of Home Sweet Home taps two families who lead very different lives for a life-changing experience through this full-immersion cultural experiment. The show chronicles the fierce curiosity and sense of adventure it takes to walk a mile in another person's shoes by challenging racial, religious, economic, geographic, gender and identity assumptions as participants exchange homes for a week and experience the life of someone unlike them in intimate and dynamic ways.

Show Info

Web channel: United States Peacock (2021 - now)
Schedule: Fridays (~ 51 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Ava DuVernay

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

It's Gonna Take Lifetimes

Episode 1x09; Dec 17, 2021

The Muslim-American Salim family swaps homes with the Taiwanese-Cantonese Chin family.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: It's Gonna Take LifetimesDec 17, 2021
1x08: A New Understanding About ComptonDec 10, 2021
1x07: I Miss My SalsasDec 3, 2021
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.