Gossip Girl - Episode List

Season 6

10Dec 17, 2012New York, I Love You XOXO
9Dec 10, 2012The Revengers
8Dec 3, 2012It's Really Complicated
7Nov 26, 2012Save the Last Chance
6Nov 19, 2012Where the Vile Things Are
5Nov 12, 2012Monstrous Ball
4Nov 5, 2012Portrait of a Lady Alexander
3Oct 22, 2012Dirty Rotten Scandals
2Oct 15, 2012High Infidelity
1Oct 8, 2012Gone Maybe Gone

Season 5

24May 14, 2012The Return of the Ring
23May 7, 2012The Fugitives
22Apr 30, 2012Raiders of the Lost Art
21Apr 23, 2012Despicable B
20Apr 16, 2012Salon of the Dead
19Apr 9, 2012It Girl, Interrupted
18Apr 2, 2012Con Heir
17Feb 27, 2012The Princess Dowry
16Feb 20, 2012Cross Rhodes
15Feb 13, 2012Crazy, Cupid, Love
14Feb 6, 2012The Backup Dan
13Jan 30, 2012G.G.
12Jan 23, 2012Father and the Bride
11Jan 16, 2012The End of the Affair?
10Dec 5, 2011Riding in Town Cars with Boys
9Nov 28, 2011Rhodes to Perdition
8Nov 21, 2011All the Pretty Sources
7Nov 14, 2011The Big Sleep No More
6Nov 7, 2011I am Number Nine
5Oct 24, 2011The Fasting and the Furious
4Oct 17, 2011Memoirs of an Invisible Dan
3Oct 10, 2011The Jewel of Denial
2Oct 3, 2011Beauty and the Feast
1Sep 26, 2011Yes, then Zero

Season 4

22May 16, 2011The Wrong Goodbye
21May 9, 2011Shattered Bass
20May 2, 2011The Princesses and the Frog
19Apr 25, 2011Petty in Pink
18Apr 18, 2011The Kids Stay in the Picture
17Feb 28, 2011Empire of the Son
16Feb 21, 2011While You Weren't Sleeping
15Feb 14, 2011It-Girl Happened One Night
14Feb 7, 2011Panic Roommate
13Jan 31, 2011Damien Darko
12Jan 24, 2011The Kids are not All Right
11Dec 6, 2010The Townie
10Nov 29, 2010Gaslit
9Nov 15, 2010The Witches of Bushwick
8Nov 8, 2010Juliet Doesn't Live Here Anymore
7Nov 1, 2010War at the Roses
6Oct 25, 2010Easy J
5Oct 11, 2010Goodbye, Columbia
4Oct 4, 2010Touch of Eva
3Sep 27, 2010The Undergraduates
2Sep 20, 2010Double Identity
1Sep 13, 2010Belles de Jour

Season 3

22May 17, 2010Last Tango, Then Paris
21May 10, 2010Ex-Husbands and Wives
20May 3, 2010It's a Dad, Dad, Dad, Dad World
19Apr 26, 2010Dr. Estrangeloved
18Apr 12, 2010The Unblairable Lightness of Being
17Apr 5, 2010Inglourious Bassterds
16Mar 29, 2010The Empire Strikes Jack
15Mar 22, 2010The Sixteen Year Old Virgin
14Mar 15, 2010The Lady Vanished
13Mar 8, 2010The Hurt Locket
12Dec 7, 2009The Debarted
11Nov 30, 2009The Treasure of Serena Madre
10Nov 16, 2009The Last Days of Disco Stick
9Nov 9, 2009They Shoot Humphreys, Don't They?
8Nov 2, 2009The Grandfather (2)
7Oct 26, 2009How to Succeed in Bassness
6Oct 19, 2009Enough about Eve
5Oct 12, 2009Rufus Getting Married
4Oct 5, 2009Dan de Fleurette
3Sep 28, 2009The Lost Boy
2Sep 21, 2009The Freshman
1Sep 14, 2009Reversals of Fortune

Season 2

25May 18, 2009The Goodbye Gossip Girl
24May 11, 2009Valley Girls
23May 4, 2009The Wrath of Con
22Apr 27, 2009Southern Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
21Apr 20, 2009Seder Anything
20Mar 30, 2009Remains of the J
19Mar 23, 2009The Grandfather (1)
18Mar 16, 2009The Age of Dissonance
17Feb 2, 2009Carrnal Knowledge
16Jan 19, 2009You've Got Yale!
15Jan 12, 2009Gone with the Will
14Jan 5, 2009In the Realm of the Basses
13Dec 8, 2008O Brother, Where Bart Thou?
12Dec 1, 2008It's a Wonderful Lie
11Nov 17, 2008The Magnificent Archibalds
10Nov 10, 2008Bonfire of the Vanity
9Nov 3, 2008There Might Be Blood
8Oct 27, 2008Pret-a-Poor-J
7Oct 20, 2008Chuck in Real Life
6Oct 13, 2008New Haven Can Wait
5Sep 29, 2008The Serena Also Rises
4Sep 22, 2008The Ex-Files
3Sep 15, 2008The Dark Night
2Sep 8, 2008Never Been Marcused
1Sep 1, 2008Summer, Kind of Wonderful

Season 1

18May 19, 2008Much 'I Do' About Nothing
17May 12, 2008Woman on the Verge
16May 5, 2008All About My Brother
15Apr 28, 2008Desperately Seeking Serena
14Apr 21, 2008The Blair Bitch Project
13Jan 9, 2008The Thin Line Between Chuck and Nate
12Jan 2, 2008School Lies
11Dec 19, 2007Roman Holiday
10Dec 5, 2007Hi, Society
9Nov 28, 2007Blair Waldorf Must Pie!
8Nov 14, 2007Seventeen Candles
7Nov 7, 2007Victor, Victrola
6Oct 24, 2007The Handmaiden's Tale
5Oct 17, 2007Dare Devil
4Oct 10, 2007Bad News Blair
3Oct 3, 2007Poison Ivy
2Sep 26, 2007The Wild Brunch
1Sep 19, 2007Pilot


SpecialDec 17, 2012Gossip Girl: XOXO
SpecialJan 28, 2008Gossip Girl: Revealed