The Real Adventures of Jonny Quest

The Real Adventures of Jonny Quest was an animated series that aired on Cartoon Network from 1996-1997. The series follows the adventurers of Jonny Quest as he investigate strange phenomena, legends, and mysteries in the virtual realm of QuestWorld.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Cartoon Network (1996 - 1997)
Runtime: 25 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Children Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x26: More Than ZeroApr 16, 1997
2x25: The Robot SpiesApr 15, 1997
2x24: Night of the ZinjaApr 14, 1997
View full episode list »