David the Gnome

The fantastic adventures of David and his wife Lisa traveling around the world to save the animals and defeating the trolls.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Nickelodeon (1988 - 1988)
Schedule: Mondays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: The Mountains of BeyondJun 27, 1988
2x12: The GiftJun 20, 1988
2x11: The Careless CubJun 13, 1988
View full episode list »