A reality TV show that documents the life of model and television personality Katie Price. It is the first show to be produced by Price's own production company Pricey Media.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Sky Living (2009 - 2012)
Schedule: Tuesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 5x10; Aug 7, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x10: Episode 10Aug 7, 2012
5x09: Episode 9Jul 31, 2012
5x08: Episode 8Jul 24, 2012
View full episode list »