Tangled: The Series - Episode List

Season 2 Rapunzel's Tangled Adventure

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
6Jul 29, 2018Vigor the Visionary
5Jul 22, 2018Freebird
4Jul 15, 2018Forest of No Return
3Jul 8, 2018Goodbye and Goodwill
2Jul 1, 2018The Return of Quaid
1Jun 24, 2018Beyond the Corona Walls

Season 1

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
21Jan 13, 2018The Secret of the Sun Drop
20Dec 16, 2017The Alchemist Returns
19Dec 9, 2017The Quest for Varian
18Dec 2, 2017Not in the Mood
17Nov 25, 2017Painter's Block
16Nov 19, 2017Queen for a Day
15Oct 22, 2017The Way of the Willow
14Oct 15, 2017Max's Enemy
13Oct 8, 2017The Wrath of Ruthless Ruth
12Oct 1, 2017Big Brothers of Corona
11Aug 20, 2017Pascal's Story
10Aug 13, 2017One Angry Princess
9Aug 6, 2017Under Raps
8Jul 30, 2017Great Expotations
7Jul 23, 2017In Like Flynn
6Apr 28, 2017The Return of Strongbow
5Apr 21, 2017Cassandra v. Eugene
4Apr 14, 2017Challenge of the Brave
3Apr 7, 2017Fitzherbert P.I.
2Mar 31, 2017Rapunzel's Enemy
1Mar 24, 2017What the Hair?!


Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
SpecialMar 10, 2017Tangled: Before Ever After
SpecialJan 13, 2012Tangled Ever After
SpecialNov 24, 2010Tangled