Grand Hustle

From the streets to the boardroom, T.I. wrote the book on hustling and now he's looking for the nation's next big hustler to see who will come out on top. Set in the streets of Atlanta, these contestants use the city to prove they have what it takes to out-hustle the rest! In the end, T.I. will choose one person to be named King or Queen of the Hustle - landing a six-figure job working at one of T.I.'s companies.

Show Info

Airs on: United States BET (2018 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

Official site:

5.5 (4 votes)

Next Episode

The Hustle Never Stops

Episode 1x06; Aug 23, 2018

T.I. tricks the nine hustlers with a much-needed break, but a true hustler knows there are no days off. When a pool party celebration escalates, T.I. is astounded and sends a hustler on a permanent vacation.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: If the Shoe FitsAug 16, 2018
1x04: Us or ElseAug 9, 2018
1x03: Failure to LaunchAug 2, 2018
View full episode list »