Radio Disney Music Awards

The Radio Disney Music Awards (RDMA) is an annual awards show which is operated and governed by Radio Disney, an American Radio Network. Beginning in 2014, the ceremony began to be televised on Disney Channel!

Show Info

Airs on: United States Disney Channel (2013 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 19:00 (120 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Award Show
Genres: Children Family Music
Episodes ordered: 1 episodes

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

The 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards

Episode 2017-04-30; Apr 30, 2017

The 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards will be held on April 29, 2017, at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, California. Fans vote for their favorite artists in hopes that they take home an ARDY; Train, Hailee Steinfeld, Noah Cyrus, Julia Michaels, Gr

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2017-04-30: The 2017 Radio Disney Music AwardsApr 30, 2017
2016-05-01: The 2016 Radio Disney Music AwardsMay 1, 2016
2015-04-26: The 2015 Radio Disney Music AwardsApr 26, 2015
View full episode list »