The Open Mic 4

The "Open Mic round concludes with judges Kenan Thompson, Chrissy Teigen and Jeff Foxworthy and host Amanda Seales. In the final night of the Open Mic round, sketch, variety and stand-up comedy acts from all over the world give it their all to impress the judges and make it to the next round of the competition in hopes of ultimately winning the $250,000 grand prize and becoming the first ever winner of Bring the Funny.

Episode Discussion

No comments yet. Be the first!

Login to leave a comment on this episode.