Michael Connelly

Michael Connelly is an American author of detective novels and other crime fiction. His books have garnered him many awards. Connelly was the President of the Mystery Writers of America from 2003 to 2004.

Known For


Crew Credits

Bosch (2014)
Show crew as Creator
Show crew as Executive Producer (40 episodes)
Show crew as Based on the Novel Of (40 episodes)
Episode crew as Teleplay (3 episodes)
Episode crew as Writer (3 episodes)