Hwang Jung Eum

Hwang Jung Eum is a popular South Korean actress and singer. Born on January 25, 1985, she debuted in 2002 as the lead vocalist for the K-pop girl group Sugar but left the group in 2004 to pursue a solo career. She launched her acting career in 2007 with the television drama "The Person I Love" and has since appeared in many other popular dramas, including "Can You Hear My Heart?" (2011), "Golden Time" (2012), "Full House Take 2" (2012), "Incarnation of Money" (2013), "Secret" (2013), "Endless Love" (2014), "Kill Me, Heal Me" (2015), "She Was Pretty" (2015) and "Lucky Romance" (2016)

Known For


Cast Credits

Lucky Romance (2016)
Starring as Shim Bo Nui
Kill Me, Heal Me (2015)
Starring as Oh Ri Jin
She Was Pretty (2015)
Starring as Kim Hye Jin
Endless Love (2014)
Starring as Seo In Ae
Secret Love (2013)
Starring as Kang Yoo Jung
Incarnation of Money (2013)
Starring as Bok Jae In
Can You Hear My Heart? (2011)
Starring as Bong Woo Ri
We Got Married (2008)
Starring as Hwang Jung Eum (31 episodes)
Little Mom Scandal (2008)
Starring as Na Hye Jung