Byun Yo Han

We don't have a biography for Byun Yo Han yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Known For


Cast Credits

Six Flying Dragons (2015)
Starring as Lee Bang Ji / Ddang Sae (48 episodes)
Ex-Girlfriend Club (2015)
Starring as Bang Myung Soo
Incomplete Life (2014)
Starring as Han Suk Yool