Squidbillies - Episode List

Season 11

10Dec 17, 2017Dewey Two-ey
9Dec 10, 2017The War on the War on Christmas
8Dec 3, 2017Duel of the Dimwits
7Nov 26, 2017Tortuga de Mentiras
6Nov 19, 2017Debased Balls
5Nov 12, 2017Ballad of the Latrine Marine
4Nov 5, 2017The Knights of the Noble Order of the Mystic Turquoise Goblet
3Oct 29, 2017Jacksonville Jackass
2Oct 22, 2017The Guzzle Bumpkin
1Oct 15, 2017Dove In An Iron Cage

Season 10

9Nov 20, 2016Thanks-Taking
8Oct 30, 2016Squash B'Gosh
7Aug 21, 2016Greener Pastor
6Aug 14, 2016Cephalo-ectomy
5Aug 7, 2016Vicki
4Jul 31, 2016The Peep
3Jul 24, 2016Trackwood Race-ist
2Jul 17, 2016Southern Pride and Prejudice
1Jul 10, 2016Lipstick on a Squid

Season 9

10Nov 30, 2014Jose, Can You? Si!
9Nov 23, 2014Hybrid to Hell
8Nov 16, 2014Sheriff-In-Law
7Nov 9, 2014Granny Hotfoot
6Nov 2, 2014A Walk to Dignity
5Oct 19, 2014Bunker Down, You Hairy Dawg!
4Oct 12, 2014Ink Is Thicker Than Blood, Which Is Thicker Than Water
3Oct 5, 2014Taint Misbehavin'
2Sep 28, 2014Limbitless
1Sep 21, 2014Hetero-cephalo Agenda

Season 8

9Oct 13, 2013Gun of a Son
8Oct 6, 2013The Squid Stays In The Picture
7Sep 29, 2013Thou Shale Not Drill
6Sep 22, 2013Stop. Jammertime!
5Sep 15, 2013A Jailhouse Divided
4Sep 9, 2013Drone To The Bone
3Aug 25, 2013The Inkubater Lives!
2Aug 18, 2013Ga-Ga-Ghost
1Aug 11, 2013Granite Caverns

Season 7

6Aug 26, 2012From Russia With Stud
5Aug 19, 2012The Legend of Kid Squid
4Aug 12, 2012Green and Sober
3Aug 5, 2012Squidbilly Manfishing
2Jul 29, 2012Beware The Butt-cutter
1Jul 22, 2012Rusty and Tammi Sitting in a Tree, B-A-S-T-A-R-D

Season 6

10Nov 13, 2011Trucked Up!
9Nov 6, 2011The Return of Gaga Pee Pap
8Oct 30, 2011The Pharaoh's Wad
7Oct 23, 2011Ballmart
6Oct 16, 2011Snow Daddy
5Oct 9, 2011Keeping It in the Family Way
4Oct 2, 2011Big E
3Sep 25, 2011Velvet Messiah
2Sep 18, 2011Class of '86
1Sep 11, 2011Asbestos I Can

Season 5

10Jul 18, 2010America: Why I Love Her
9Jul 11, 2010Lean Green Touchdown Makifying Machine
8Jul 4, 2010Clowny Freaks
7Jun 27, 2010Fatal Distraction
6Jun 20, 2010Frivolacious Squidigation?
5Jun 13, 2010Holodeck Redneck
4Jun 6, 2010Young, Dumb and Full of Gums
3May 30, 2010Dead Squid Walking
2May 23, 2010The Many Loves of Early Cuyler
1May 16, 2010Need for Weed

Season 4

10Jul 19, 2009Not Without My Cash Cow!
9Jul 19, 2009Reunited, And It Feels No Good
8Jul 5, 2009God's Bro
7Jun 28, 2009Atone Deaf
6Jun 21, 2009The Big Gay Throwdown
5Jun 14, 2009Confessions of a Gangrenous Mind
4Jun 7, 2009Anabolic-holic
3May 31, 2009The Fine Ol' Solution
2May 24, 2009The Liar, the Bitch and the BoredRube
1May 17, 2009Lerm

Season 3

20Jun 8, 2008Krystal, Light
19Jun 1, 2008Mud Days and Cornfused
18May 25, 2008Pile M for Murder
17May 18, 2008The Okaleechee Dam Jam
16May 11, 2008An Officer and a Dental Dam
15May 4, 2008Flight of the Deep Fried Pine Booby
14Apr 27, 2008Gimmicky Magazine Show Spoof Parody About Dan Halen
13Apr 20, 2008Armageddon It On!
12Apr 13, 2008Tuscaloosa Dumpling
11Apr 6, 2008The Unbearable Heatness of Fire
10Mar 23, 2008The Appalachain Mud Squid: Darwin's Dilemma
9Mar 16, 2008Condition: Demolition!
8Mar 9, 2008Sharif
7Mar 2, 2008The Good One
6Feb 24, 2008Earth Worst
5Feb 17, 2008Mephistopheles Traveled Below to a Southern State Whose Motto Is "Wisdom, Justice, and Moderation"
4Feb 10, 2008Wing Nut
3Feb 3, 2008Tween Stream
2Jan 27, 2008Beast Implants
1Jan 20, 2008Webnecks

Season 2

14Dec 24, 2006Rebel with a Claus
13Dec 17, 2006A Sober Sunday
12Dec 10, 2006Survival of the Dumbest
11Nov 26, 2006Terminus Trouble
10Nov 19, 2006Burned and Reburned Again
9Nov 12, 2006Bubba Trubba
8Nov 5, 2006Asses to Ashes, Sluts to Dust
7Oct 29, 2006The Tiniest Princess
6Oct 22, 2006Meth O.D. to My Madness
5Oct 15, 2006Giant Foam Dickhat Trouble
4Oct 8, 2006Swayze Crazy
3Oct 1, 2006Double Truckin' the Tricky Two
2Sep 24, 2006Butt Trouble
1Sep 17, 2006Government Brain Voodoo Trouble

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.