Being Mary Jane: The Real Talk Back!

On Being Mary Jane: The Real Talk Back!, the women give their opinions about their show, "Being Mary Jane" while watching episodes of the show.

Show Info

Airs on: United States BET (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Sundays at 12:30 (90 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Talk Show
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Purging and CleansingDec 13, 2015
1x08: Wake Up CallDec 13, 2015
1x07: If the Shoe Fits...Dec 13, 2015
View full episode list »