Big Ang

Big Ang will give viewers a glimpse into the life of one of reality TV's most over-the-top and loveable characters. VH1 tags along as she hangs out with her family and friends, spends time at her increasingly popular Staten Island bar, The Drunken Monkey, and even hangs out with - 'da wise guys'. And yes, her longtime friends from the original "Mob Wives" series will visit from time to time as will her cuddly canine sidekick, Lil' Louis.

Show Info

Airs on: United States VH1 (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Big Finale

Episode 1x10; Sep 2, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Big FinaleSep 2, 2012
1x09: Big PrideAug 26, 2012
1x08: Big Ink'Aug 26, 2012
View full episode list »