Try 30 days of free premium.

I Know What You Weighed Last Summer

Two-part series following a group of obese teenagers spending five weeks at a camp together in an effort to tackle their weight issues.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Three (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Jan 11, 2016

This episode features Stephen, a 13-year-old who has a history of challenging behaviour that soon lands him in trouble. Amy and her twin sister Beth, both aged 15, enter the program, but one of the sisters leaves the program. Sebastian, aged 14 has c

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Jan 11, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Jan 4, 2016
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.