For What It's Worth

Fern Britton hosts this antiques based quiz as three pairs of contestants compete against one another in a general knowledge quiz to try and win antiques for their collection and win the game. Antiques expert Charlie Ross assists Fern.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2016 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 14:30 (45 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Game Show
Episodes ordered: 23 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 23

Episode 2x23; Jun 26, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x23: Episode 23Jun 26, 2016
2x22: Episode 22Jun 23, 2016
2x21: Episode 21Jun 22, 2016
View full episode list »