The Kyle Files

Jeremy Kyle confronts issues of the day in a new primetime slot. In each episode he investigates a issue and confronts those enabling it.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2015 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(0 votes)

Previous Episode

Hate Crime

Episode 3x06; Apr 3, 2017

Following Brexit, and with the news that levels of hate crime were on the rise even before June 2016, Jeremy investigates how tensions between different groups are simmering. The programme visits Bolton to witness a demonstration against plans for a

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x06: Hate CrimeApr 3, 2017
3x05: Britain's HomelessMar 27, 2017
3x04: Dangerous DogsMar 20, 2017
View full episode list »