CBS Summer Playhouse

This summer anthology series ran pilots for new TV shows, none of which were ever picked up for series.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1987 - 1989)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x07: Curse of the Corn PeopleAug 1, 1989
3x06: American NuclearJul 25, 1989
3x04: ShiversJul 4, 1989
View full episode list »