Nero Wolfe - Episode List

Season 1

14Jun 2, 1981Sweet Revenge
13May 5, 1981Blue Ribbon Hostage
12Apr 17, 1981The Murder in Question
11Apr 10, 1981Death and the Dolls
10Apr 3, 1981Gambit
9Mar 20, 1981What Happened to April?
8Mar 13, 1981Murder by the Book
7Mar 6, 1981In the Best of Families
6Feb 20, 1981To Catch a Dead Man
5Feb 13, 1981Might As Well Be Dead
4Feb 6, 1981Wolfe at the Door
3Jan 30, 1981Before I Die
2Jan 23, 1981Death on the Doorstep
1Jan 16, 1981The Golden Spiders