Hammer House of Horror - Episode List

Season 1

13Dec 6, 1980The Mark of Satan
12Nov 29, 1980The Two Faces of Evil
11Nov 22, 1980Visitor from the Grave
10Nov 15, 1980Guardian of the Abyss
9Nov 8, 1980Carpathian Eagle
8Nov 1, 1980Children of the Full Moon
7Oct 25, 1980The Silent Scream
6Oct 18, 1980Charlie Boy
5Oct 11, 1980The House that Bled to Death
4Oct 4, 1980Growing Pains
3Sep 27, 1980Rude Awakening
2Sep 20, 1980The Thirteenth Reunion
1Sep 13, 1980Witching Time