Seto no Hanayome - Episode List

Season 1

26Sep 30, 2007The Place Where You Return
25Sep 23, 2007The Family Game
24Sep 16, 2007Farewell, Friend
23Sep 9, 2007Man Without a Past
22Sep 2, 2007An Idol
21Aug 26, 2007A Fuss About Love
20Aug 19, 2007An Elegy of Men
19Aug 12, 2007There's No Business Like Show Business
18Aug 5, 2007Gate of Flesh
17Jul 29, 2007Prefectural Police vs. Gangsterism
16Jul 22, 2007Minority Report
15Jul 15, 2007What's Your Name?
14Jul 8, 2007A Kitten's Story
13Jul 1, 2007The Poem of Love
12Jun 17, 2007Love Slave
11Jun 10, 2007Armageddon
10Jun 3, 2007Man of Steel
9May 27, 2007Battle Runner
8May 20, 2007Crash
7May 13, 2007Visitor
6May 6, 2007Ojou-san, Be Gentle with Me
5Apr 29, 2007Targeted School
4Apr 22, 2007Life is Tough for a Guy
3Apr 15, 2007Island Closest to Heaven
2Apr 8, 2007Legend of the Ring
1Apr 1, 2007A Yakuza's Wife