In this short-lived series based on the popular movie and its sequels, John Shaft is the "black private dick" who would risk his life for his brother man.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: The Murder MachineNov 3, 1988
1x06: The Capricorn MurdersOct 27, 1988
1x05: Cop KillerOct 20, 1988
View full episode list »