The City - Episode List

Season 2

12Jul 13, 2010Lost in Translation
11Jul 6, 2010Roommate Wanted
10Jun 29, 2010Stage Fight
9Jun 22, 2010One Girl's Trash...
8Jun 15, 2010Work Horses and Show Ponies
7Jun 8, 2010The British Are Coming
6Jun 1, 2010Fashion with a Capital F
5May 25, 2010The Belle of Elle
4May 18, 2010Queen of Diamonds
3May 11, 2010Professionally Dangerous
2May 4, 2010Friends in High Places
1Apr 27, 2010Show 'Em What You Got

Season 1

23Dec 1, 2009Everything on the Line
22Nov 24, 2009If You Want Something Done Right…
21Nov 17, 2009Forget About Boys
20Nov 10, 2009Friends and Foe-Workers
19Nov 3, 2009Weekend at Freddie's
18Oct 27, 2009Hit It and Quit It
17Oct 20, 2009Meet the Fackelmayers
16Oct 13, 2009It's All Who You Know
15Oct 6, 2009Working Girls
14Sep 29, 2009Sleeping with the Frenemy
13Mar 16, 2009I Lost Myself in Us
12Mar 9, 2009I'm Sorry Whit
11Mar 2, 2009Fool Me Twice, Shame on Me
10Feb 23, 2009The Past Catches Up
9Feb 16, 2009Unexpected Roommates
8Feb 9, 2009Mingling with the Commoners
7Feb 2, 2009The Truth Hurts
6Jan 26, 2009He Never Said He Had a Girlfriend
5Jan 19, 2009Boys Night Out
4Jan 12, 2009Good Things Come in Threes
3Jan 5, 2009The L Word
2Dec 29, 2008The Truth Will Reveal Itself
1Dec 29, 2008If She Can Make It Here...


SpecialDec 10, 2008Whitney: From the Hills to the City