Bird's-eye view of the natural world, joining the journeys of snow geese, cranes, albatrosses, eagles and other birds across six continents.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2011 - 2012)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Flying HighFeb 2, 2012
1x05: Asia & AustraliaJan 26, 2012
1x04: South AmericaJan 19, 2012
View full episode list »