Robin Hood

Drama series which gives a contemporary feel to the classic Robin Hood legend, focusing on Robin Hood's fight against the evil and corrupt Sheriff of Nottingham.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2006 - 2009)
Schedule: Saturdays at 18:25 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

6.9 (13 votes)

Previous Episode

Something Worth Fighting For: Part II

Episode 3x13; Jun 27, 2009

War breaks out in Nottingham as the Sheriff attacks with everything he has. Robin and the gang fight to defend the castle, but are forced to retreat. Finally it comes down to the feared few: Robin, Gisborne, Isabella and the Sheriff. Who, if anyone,

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x13: Something Worth Fighting For: Part IIJun 27, 2009
3x12: Something Worth Fighting For: Part IJun 20, 2009
3x11: The Enemy of My EnemyJun 13, 2009
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Ρομπέν Των Δασών (Greece Greece)
  • Робин Гуд (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
View all AKAs »