Marmalade Boy

Miki Koishikawa lived a normal life - until her parents tell her they'll get divorced.. She doesn't agree, until she meets Yuu Matsuura... the handsome son of another couple, with whom her parents are switching spouses. They all live together now in an enormous house, and Miki and Yuu find themselves falling in love. They'll have to struggle with their own feelings, other people who want to be with them, and whatever Lady Luck and Fate throws in their ways...

Show Info

Airs on: Japan TV Asahi (1994 - 1995)
Runtime: 25 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Drama Comedy Anime Romance
Episodes ordered: 76 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x76: Departure: Our Love ProgressesSep 3, 1995
1x75: Brother and Sister: We Have to SeparateAug 27, 1995
1x74: A Box of Memories: Bye-Bye YuuAug 20, 1995
View full episode list »