The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles

The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles was based on the Indiana Jones series of films. The series follows the Indiana Jones character (as a young boy and as a young man) as he was growing up and experiencing his early adventures, where he gets into trouble, learns life lessons and encounters various historical figures along the way. The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles was filmed on location all over the world ~ including England, Russia, Spain, Czechoslovakia, Kenya, France, India, China, Austria, Egypt, the United States, Morocco, Ireland, Italy, Africa, Turkey, Greece and Thailand.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1992 - 1996)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes
Created by: George Lucas

7.2 (5 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x08: Travels with Father, Athens 1910 (2)Jun 16, 1996
3x07: Travels with Father, Russia 1910 (1)Jun 16, 1996
3x06: Attack of the Hawkmen, Ahlgorn, Germany 1917 (2)Oct 8, 1995
View full episode list »