Military Bowl

The Military Bowl (fully named Military Bowl presented by Northrop Grumman, previously known as the EagleBank Bowl and known in planning stages as the Congressional Bowl) is an annual NCAA Division I FBS college football bowl game played since 2008. The game was held at Robert F. Kennedy Memorial Stadium in Washington, D.C., through its 2012 edition, after which it was moved to Navy–Marine Corps Memorial Stadium in Annapolis, Maryland beginning with the 2013 edition. The bowl game previously featured a team from the Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) and either a team from Conference USA (C-USA) or one of the service academies. In the 2013 season, the game was one of C-USA's official bowl tie-ins. However, the 2014-19 games will feature eligible teams from the American Athletic Conference and ACC. The Military Bowl is one of the two FBS bowls held in the Northeast, the other being the Pinstripe Bowl. The game was originally sponsored by Washington-area financial institution EagleBank. After Northrop Grumman, one of the world's leading defense contractors, became its sponsor in 2010, it was renamed the Military Bowl.

Previous Episode

2015 Military Bowl

Episode 1x08; Dec 28, 2015

The 8th annual Military Bowl is being broadcast live today from Navy–Marine Corps Memorial Stadium in Annapolis, Maryland. The Pittsburgh Panthers (8-4) take on the #21 ranked Navy Midshipmen (10-2).

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: 2015 Military BowlDec 28, 2015
1x01: 2008 Military BowlDec 20, 2008
View full episode list »