Forever Summer with Nigella

Nigella Lawson is back and if she has her way, it will be summer forever. In this eight-part series, Nigella cooks irresistible summery recipes that can be enjoyed at any time of the year. Featuring food from around the globe, Nigella ventures out of the kitchen to give picnics, barbecues and beach food a touch of her inimitable culinary style. In each episode, Nigella's recipes reflect a different colour with some amazing and unexpected results.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2002 - 2002)
Schedule: Wednesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Oct 24, 2002

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: AmberOct 24, 2002
1x07: GreenOct 17, 2002
1x06: BrownOct 10, 2002
View full episode list »