Beyond Boiling Point

After wreaking havoc in Ramsay's Boiling Point, Gordon Ramsay is back, showing us the inside of his kitchen while chasing his third Michelin star. Beyond Boiling Point follows Ramsay as he copes with his newly minted celebrity status and juggles cooking with the ever increasing demands on his time from beyond the kitchen.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2000 - 2000)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Nov 25, 2000

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Nov 25, 2000
1x05: Episode 5Nov 18, 2000
1x04: Episode 4Nov 11, 2000
View full episode list »