Kerry's Kirsty: Rothan gu Robhanais

A series following sisters Kerry and Kirsty MacPhee as they embark on a mountain bike ride throughout the Western Isles.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Alba (2016 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Jan 19, 2016

Kerry and Kirsty make their way to their final destination.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Jan 19, 2016
1x02: Episode 2Jan 12, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Jan 5, 2016
View full episode list »