Squawk Box Europe

"Squawk Box Europe" (since May 2011, billed on-screen as just Squawk Box) is a television business news programme on CNBC Europe, aired from 7-10am CET (6-9am WET) each weekday. It also airs on CNBC Asia between 2.30 p.m.-5.00 p.m. Hong Kong / Singapore time (1.30 p.m.-4.00 p.m. with DST), and in the United States on CNBC World at the respective time, 1:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m., ET. The programme is currently co-anchored by Geoff Cutmore, Steve Sedgwick and Karen Tso. Prior to June 2003, the programme ran for only two hours, between 7.00 to 9.00 UK time but later gained an hour from Today's Business.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
18x256: Season 18, Episode 256Dec 24, 2015
18x255: Season 18, Episode 255Dec 23, 2015
18x254: Season 18, Episode 254Dec 22, 2015
View full episode list »

Cast