Rebound is a British game show that has aired on ITV since 17 August 2015 and is presented by Sean Fletcher.

Taking inspiration from a retro video game, Rebound challenges wit, knowledge and composure as two contender's battle it out before the iconic visual ‘Moving Bar' creeps across the studio and eliminates them from the game. Players must respond swiftly and correctly before the bar reaches them in order to divert the Bar back towards their opponent. With large cash jackpot at stake the contestants need to think fast and beat the bar.

Next Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Oct 24, 2016

Six contestants go head to head in this fast paced quiz of knowledge and nerve. But who can beat the Rebound bar and win thousands of pounds?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x05: Episode 5Oct 21, 2016
2x04: Episode 4Oct 20, 2016
2x03: Episode 3Oct 19, 2016
View full episode list »