Get a Life

An unconventional sitcom that follows Chris Peterson - a 30-year-old paperboy still stuck in living like a perpetual child. His bizarre understanding of reality leads to many warped adventures. A prime example of the show's surrealness was that Chris actually dies in several episodes.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FOX (1990 - 1992)
Schedule: Sundays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Clip Show

Episode 2x13; Mar 8, 1992

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: Clip ShowMar 8, 1992
2x12: 1977 2000Mar 1, 1992
2x11: SPEWEY and MeFeb 9, 1992
View full episode list »