UK Border Force

"UK Border Force" was a documentary series that focused on the work of the UK Border Agency and revealed the action behind the scenes of immigration.

The series followed officers at London Heathrow Airport and the ports of Dover and Calais. The series also followed enforcement teams operating within the UK to detect illegal workers and highlighted the work of entry clearance officers at British Missions overseas.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Sky 1 (2008 - 2009)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 2x08; Oct 19, 2009

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Episode 8Oct 19, 2009
2x07: Episode 7Oct 12, 2009
2x06: Episode 6Oct 5, 2009
View full episode list »