Arthur C. Clarke's Mysterious Universe

Arthur C. Clarke's Mysterious Universe was a television series looking at unexplained phenomena across the universe. It was first broadcast in the United Kingdom by independent television network ITV. It premiered on July 15, 1995. It was the sequel to Arthur C. Clarke's Mysterious World and Arthur C. Clarke's World of Strange Powers.

The series is introduced by acclaimed science fiction writer Arthur C. Clarke in short sequences filmed at his home in Sri Lanka, with individual episodes narrated by Carol Vorderman.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1994 - 1995)
Schedule: Fridays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Mysteries of the NorthJan 6, 1995
1x25: True or False: More Than Meets the EyeDec 30, 1994
1x24: Spirits of Place: Hauntings and GhostsDec 23, 1994
View full episode list »