Fly by Night

Fly by Night is about Sally "Slick" Monroe, a con artist whose latest scheme Is to start a security air charter. In truth, however, it offers no such service. Fly By Night stars Shannon Tweed, David Elliot and Francois Guetary.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1991 - 1991)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Adventure
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x13; Jul 25, 1991

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: ManhuntJul 25, 1991
1x12: Point of No ReturnJul 18, 1991
1x11: Furs FlyingJul 11, 1991
View full episode list »