The journey of a man from his humble origins to his life as a millionaire patriarch, his dedicated first daughter and the unscrupulous efforts of a woman obsessed with him.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x203: Último capítuloMar 13, 2015
1x202: Penúltimo capítuloMar 12, 2015
1x201: Comendador sai em busca de Fabrício MelgaçoMar 11, 2015
View full episode list »