The Growing Pains of PC Penrose - Episode List

Season 1

7Oct 17, 1975Among Those Appearing
6Oct 7, 1975It's Quiet Midweek
5Sep 30, 1975The Melody Lingers On
4Sep 23, 1975Always a Spectator, Never a Player
3Sep 16, 1975For the Love of Billy
2Sep 9, 1975The Peeper
1Sep 2, 1975Fabulous Eyelashes He's Got