The Crow Road

Four-part adaptation of Iain Banks' blackly humorous novel.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Four (1996 - 1996)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x04; Nov 25, 1996

Prentice finds that the jigsaw is falling into place as he discovers Rory's final secret about the McHoan family. He tells Ashley, but she is sceptical and tells him to get on with his life.When everyone gathers for a final showdown, Prentice wonders

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: RoryNov 25, 1996
1x03: FergusNov 18, 1996
1x02: KennethNov 11, 1996
View full episode list »