Spring and Autumn

Nortern widower Tommy Butler moves to live with his daughter and son-in-law in the South when his house is demolished: he befriends young Charlie.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1973 - 1976)
Schedule: Tuesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Episode 7

Episode 4x07; Oct 19, 1976

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x07: Episode 7Oct 19, 1976
4x06: Episode 6Oct 12, 1976
4x05: Episode 5Oct 5, 1976
View full episode list »