Based on Mervyn Peake's novel Titus Groan, Gormenghast focuses on life in the eponymous castle, ruled by the Groan family for over 70 generations.

Previous Episode

Part 4

Episode 1x04; Feb 7, 2000

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Part 4Feb 7, 2000
1x03: Part 3Jan 31, 2000
1x02: Part 2Jan 24, 2000
View full episode list »