The time-travelling Anglo-Saxon wizard Catweazle finds himself transported to the present day when one of his magical spells goes wrong.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1970 - 1971)
Schedule: Sundays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Adventure Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: The Thirteenth SignApr 4, 1971
2x12: The Magic CircleMar 28, 1971
2x11: The Battle of the GiantsMar 21, 1971
View full episode list »