In bars, restaurants and bedrooms (as well as the odd brothel) Spoons follows the lives and loves of twenty and thirty-something urbanites as they flirt, argue and fail to grow up gracefully...

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Nov 4, 2005

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Nov 4, 2005
1x05: Episode 5Oct 28, 2005
1x04: Episode 4Oct 21, 2005
View full episode list »