True Dare Kiss

Drama serial centred around four sisters - Nita, Phil, Beth and Alice - who are reunited for the first time in 20 years when their estranged father dies.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2007 - 2007)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Aug 2, 2007

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Aug 2, 2007
1x05: Episode 5Jul 26, 2007
1x04: Episode 4Jul 16, 2007
View full episode list »