British detective drama about a troubled Scottish detective, Inspector Rebus.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2000 - 2007)
Schedule: Fridays (70 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x04: Knots and CrossesDec 7, 2007
4x03: The Naming of the DeadOct 19, 2007
4x02: The First StoneOct 12, 2007
View full episode list »