This Time Next Year

This Time Next Year is a primetime studio entertainment series showcasing an array of incredible real-life transformations.

Hosted by Davina McCall, the show will feature ordinary people on a mission to transform their lives in extraordinary ways over the course of 12 months. Davina will meet people from all over the UK willing to share with the nation what they pledge to change about their life by ‘this time next year'. This could be anything from losing half their body weight, finding the love of their life or even becoming a parent.

In a TV first, This Time Next Year will deliver these transformations in an instantaneous ‘time travel' style format. Once each pledge is made the contributor will leave the studio ready to begin their challenge, but just moments later will reappear completely transformed one year later, revealing a brand new them. Only then will Davina and the viewers at home learn how they've achieved it…

6x60 minute episodes have been rdered.

Next Episode

Episode 1

Episode 1x01; Nov 2, 2016

In the first episode of the new series Davina meets Sarah-Jayne Croft a 47-year-old teacher from Hampshire who has battled with her weight throughout her adult life. After reaching almost 25 stone, Sarah decided it was time to take action and is pled

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
No results found.
View full episode list »