My Family - Episode List

Season 11

11Sep 2, 2011A Night Out
10Aug 26, 2011Susan for a Brusin'
9Aug 19, 2011Darts All, Folks
8Aug 12, 2011A Decent Proposal
7Aug 5, 2011'Booked
6Jul 29, 2011Relationship Happens
5Jul 22, 2011Harper vs. Harper
4Jul 15, 2011Germs of Endearment
3Jul 8, 2011Accusin' Susan
2Jul 1, 2011Labour Pains
1Jun 17, 2011Janey's Choice

Season 10

8Dec 24, 2010Mary Christmas
7Aug 27, 2010Ben Behaving Badly
6Aug 13, 2010Slammertime
5Aug 6, 2010He's Just Not That Into Ben
4Jul 30, 2010The Melbourne Identity
3Jul 23, 2010Desperately Stalking Susan
2Jul 16, 2010The Son'll Come Out
1Jul 9, 2010Wheelie Ben

Season 9

9May 14, 2009Kenzo's Project
8May 7, 2009The Guru
7Apr 30, 2009It's Training Men
6Apr 23, 2009Dog Dazed
5Apr 19, 2009A Little Undertaking
4Apr 19, 2009The Psych of Mikey
3Apr 16, 2009A Very Brief Encounter
2Apr 9, 2009Bringing Up Janey
1Apr 2, 2009Bully for Ben

Season 8

7May 23, 2008The Abi Habit
6May 16, 2008Can't Get No Satisfaction
5May 9, 2008Neighbour Wars
4May 2, 2008The Wax Job
3Apr 25, 2008Cards on the Table
2Apr 18, 2008Let's Not Be Heisty
1Apr 11, 2008The Parent Trap

Season 7

9Jun 8, 2007Life Begins at Fifty
8May 25, 2007Breaking Up Ain't Hard to Do
7May 18, 2007Abi Ever After
6May 11, 2007One of the Boys
5May 4, 2007Susan of Troy
4Apr 27, 2007Dutch Art & Dutch Courage
3Apr 20, 2007Once More with Feeling
2Apr 13, 2007Four Affairs and a Funeral
1Apr 6, 2007Ego Has Landed

Season 6

7Apr 28, 2006The Art of Being Susan
6Apr 21, 2006And Other Animals
5Apr 14, 2006An Embarrassment of Susans
4Apr 7, 2006Living the Dream
3Mar 31, 2006Dentally Unstable
2Mar 17, 2006The Spokes Person
1Mar 10, 2006Bliss for Idiots

Season 5

13Jun 18, 2004Going Dental
12Jun 11, 2004The Book of Love
11Jun 4, 2004A Wife Less Ordinary
10May 28, 2004Dentist to the Stars
9May 21, 2004While You Weren't Sleeping
8May 14, 2004The Mouth Trap
7May 7, 2004My Fair Charlady
6Apr 30, 2004My Will Be Done
5Apr 23, 2004First Past the Post
4Apr 16, 2004Luck Be a Lady Tonight
3Apr 2, 2004What's Up, Docklands?
2Mar 26, 2004You Don't Know Jack
1Mar 19, 2004The Mummy Returns

Season 4

13Jun 13, 2003It's a Window Filled Life
12Jun 6, 2003May the Best Man Win
11May 30, 2003Canary Cage
10May 23, 2003Loco Parentis
9May 16, 2003Sitting Targets
8May 9, 2003Friday the 31st
7May 2, 2003Blind Justice
6Apr 25, 2003Deliverance
5Apr 18, 2003Owed to Susan
4Apr 11, 2003Return of the Prodigal Prat
3Apr 4, 2003The Great Escape
2Mar 28, 2003They Shoot Harpers Don't They?
1Mar 21, 2003Fitting Punishment

Season 3

13Dec 12, 2002One Flew Out of the Cuckoo's Nest
12Dec 5, 2002Ghosts
11Nov 28, 2002The Lost Weekend
10Nov 21, 2002Handful of Dust
9Nov 7, 2002Auto Erotica
8Oct 24, 2002Misery
7Oct 17, 2002Waiting to Inhale
6Oct 10, 2002The Second Greatest Story Ever Told
5Oct 3, 2002Imperfect Strangers
4Sep 27, 2002Of Mice and Ben
3Sep 20, 2002Desperately Squeaking Susan
2Sep 13, 2002Shrink Rap
1Sep 6, 2002Absent Vixen, Cheeky Monkey

Season 2

13Nov 30, 2001Breakable
12Nov 23, 2001Ben Wants to Be a Millionaire
11Nov 9, 2001The Last Supper
10Nov 2, 2001'Tis Pity She's a Whore
9Oct 26, 2001Get Cartier
8Oct 19, 2001Age of Romance
7Oct 12, 2001I Second That Emulsion
6Oct 5, 2001Driving Miss Crazy
5Sep 28, 2001Death and Ben Take a Holiday
4Sep 21, 2001Trust Never Sleeps
3Sep 14, 2001Parisian Beauty
2Sep 7, 2001The Unkindest Cut
1Aug 31, 2001All Roads Lead to Ramon

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.