Shadow of Doubt - Episode List

Season 2

10Feb 21, 2017Fear and Loathing in Houston
9Feb 14, 2017Mergers and Inquisitions
8Feb 7, 2017Beware the Green-eyed Monster
7Jan 31, 2017Crossing Bad Creek Bridge
6Jan 24, 2017Small Town Girl, Big City Murder
5Jan 17, 2017Murder or Suicide?
4Jan 10, 2017Right Place, Wrong Time
3Jan 3, 2017The Lawyer, the Dancer, and the Hitman
2Dec 27, 2016The Doctor is Out
1Dec 20, 2016New Girl in Town

Season 1

6Feb 10, 2016Group X
5Feb 3, 2016Devil's Hill
4Jan 27, 2016Vanished
3Jan 20, 2016The Wrong Man
2Jan 13, 2016Duty, Honor, Country
1Jan 6, 2016Red River